Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Did you know, that ... (Part 85)

.. the press to continue combat provided by Talbot's Chainsaw (in the first round) is a mandatory press. The cardtext omits "optional" as seen on most combat cards relating to maneuvers or presses, making the Talbot's Chainsaw's press a must.

Reference: LSJ19990823


Anonymous said...

Lorrie also have the problem (well, problem if you are at a range against a magnum)

Is there any mandatory maneuver ?

extrala said...

No, not with these words. It is then worded: "range is automatically close/long", e.g. Asanbonsam Ghoul.