Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Did you know, that ... (Part 62)

.. when a Laibon vampire with the Kholo title becomes Magaji (for example by calling the Overseer political action) and thereby the Kholo title is forfeited immediately, then the Kholo card is burned? The Kholo card is not moved another non-titled Laibon of the same clan, since according to the rulebook (refer to (Section 10), the first title (Kholo) is simply lost when the Laibon vampire gains the second title (Magaji), and there's no time window which allow to move the Kholo card to a second non-titled vampire.

Post Scriptum: On the other hand if a Laibon vampire with the Magaji title uses a Kholo card during a referendum, by gaining the Kholo title he loses Magaji title immediately

Reference: VtES Usenet Newsgroup.

No comments: