Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Did you know, that ... (Part 93)

... that Constanza Vinti is burned after a successful Justicar Retribution only if her prey controls a ready Ventrue? The general ruling for Justicar Retribution is, that a successful referendum burns vampires who would bleed for 3 or more if they declared a default bleed action at this moment.
During a lengthy discussion on VEKN.net, the VEKN rules director gave the following examples which vampires are affected (i.e. are burned) when a successful referendum of Justicar Retribution has been called.
One the other hand the following vampires wouldn't be burned:
One of the more obscure examples include vampires which can't actually bleed at a given moment.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Interesting article, I think i talk for a lot of people saying ty for your blog and that you are doing a really good job with your blog extrala